Anomaly Detection
Enable ticket sharing
Allow users to view each other's tickets
By default, CMP users can only view their own tickets. When you enable ticket sharing, users in your organization will be able to view each other's tickets.
Ticket sharing can be useful when multiple people are responsible for opening support tickets and would like to provide additional visibility.
Required permissions: Billing Profile Admin
From within the CMP, select Services from the top navigation bar, then select Consulting and support:
A screenshot showing the Consulting and support page
Select the gear icon in the top right-hand corner of the page, then select Enable Ticket Sharing.
After selecting Enable Ticket Sharing, all users will be able to view all tickets.
You can use the gear icon to disable ticket sharing at any time.
Copy link