Skip to main content

Enabling ticket sharing

By default, CMP users can only view their own tickets. When you enable ticket sharing, users in your organization will be able to view each other's tickets.

Ticket sharing can be useful when multiple people are responsible for opening support tickets and would like to provide additional visibility.

note

Required permissions: Billing Profile Admin

From within the CMP, select Services from the top navigation bar, then select Consulting and support:

Select the gear icon in the top right-hand corner of the page, then select Enable Ticket Sharing.

After selecting Enable Ticket Sharing, all users will be able to view all tickets.

You can use the gear icon to disable ticket sharing at any time.